Canisius High School #1
The school dates back to 1870 when it was opened to service the German immigrant population in Buffalo. Originally located on Ellicott Street, it relocated to its current location on Delaware Avenue in 1944. The drawing is of the Koessler Academic Center.
Another version of the school showing the iconic Blue Doors can be viewed HERE